Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I got my new NX Lexus 350h from Lexus New Orleans. I very highly recommend Donnie Picou as your sales associate to assist you if you are in the market for a new car. He was honest and informative and most importantly genuine in helping me select the perfect car. Ask for Donnie when you walk in!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

The entire experience, from the location, team, complimentary snacks and drinks, showroom, and my salesman, Bo Williams, was extremely pleasant. The thought of buying a car usually brings to mind headaches, lengthy back-and-forth conversations, and so forth. However, from the moment I stepped into Lexus of New Orleans to the moment I left with my ES350, I felt genuinely cared about as a person and not just a potential customer. Great job to everyone, especially Bo!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Renee Watkins and the entire team at Lexus of New Orleans were ultimate professionals and made the car buying process easy. Renee guided us through a few vehicles I had requested to look at. She went through all the features, specs, prices, etc. Discussed financing in detail, ran reports and figures and did so with efficiency and care. She is definitely an asset to Lexus of New Orleans. Joshua Davis in financing also made our car buying/financing process easy. He was professional but super personable and fun. I love my "new" 2023 Lexus RX350. Thank you to all.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

My husband and I have bought two vehicles from Lexus of New Orleans. It was when we had a flat that we really saw service in action. A huge shout out to the manager Chad Kent and Andy, head of service. We really cannot say enough good things about these two. Also Cherie and Jennifer who came to pick up our car and brought us a loaner. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Several months ago I purchased a new Lexus. Originally, I was indecisive about which specific vehicle I wanted, but my salesman, Felix Palacios, was a great help all throughout the purchasing process. Thank you, Felix!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Salesman Dominique A. Duplessis is a 5-Star salesman. He is very patience and provide personal attention the entire experience. He will make your experience stress free and memorable. The entire staff is friendly and helpful! Give them a try! We were so confident in our purchase, we never did a test drive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Brandon Goines and Lexus of New Orleans made the car buying process seamless from the very start! He was patient with my family and I, took the time to understand our needs/interests and made sure we found the car that was right for us! You can tell he’s very knowledgeable about the car market and wants to ensure his customers are making the smartest decision for their needs. Thanks again, Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I can’t say enough good things about the all around easy, honest, and efficient service I received at Lexas Of New Orleans. Dominque was knowledgable, eager to help, and most of all honest. Both he and the finance department treated me with the utmost respect and made this transaction a breeze. Traveling to Metarie from Lafayette, La initially wasn't something I wanted to do but after the quality of service I received, they have earned my business for life. Thanks again for everything!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Purchasing a vehicle at Lexus of New Orleans was a pleasant experience. Everyone there was very helpful & welcoming. Our salesperson Shelli was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I recently purchased a 2021 Lexus ES. Shelli Ali was my salesperson. She was extremely helpful--kind, courteous, and very professional. Visiting the dealership was a very pleasant experience each time I came. I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I had the absolute pleasure of being helped by Felix he is just so knowledgeable and sweet made the buying process so easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Shelly was a great sales woman. She recently helped me with my purchase of my 2014 Lexus is250. She was very helpful and had no tricks up her sleeve! She was very straight forward, helpful, caring, and held her word through everything! She is a very trustworthy sales woman and I recommend her service to everyone

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Renee Watkins was absolutely the best keeping me informed of the progress and accessories adjustments of the 2024 Lexus RX350h my wife and I had ordered. It was nearly an eight week process but Renee kept us informed in a timely fashion all through it. She is definitely the sales person to see when buying a car from Lexus of New Orleans. Additionally, Mark McCoy, Sales Manager, was so helpful finding this hard to get model. Lastly, special thanks to Steven Weimer, Technology Specialist, who was super helpful with all of the techie items that can be downright confusing. Kudos ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Jonathan Rodriguez was great. Very helpful, excellent customer service. He made our experience easy with our purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

So thankful I found the perfect car here. They were so professional, yet understanding of my concerns. Being from out of state, I was very nervous about actually purchasing a car I had only seen on the website. But they helped answer all my questions and relieved my fears. They also stepped up to help me with my financing at a better rate quickly. I am very happy with my car, and am happy to give them a very high rating.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Thank you Jonatan Rodriguez -for helping me bring home exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking to take home a beautiful new or pre-owned Lexus!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Bo Williams was an excellent salesman when I bought my IS 350 three years ago and when I am ready to trade it in, my first call will be him. He has stayed in touch and I appreciate that. David Nguyen is the best of the best when it comes to service. He has made Lexus ownership an experience. I highly recommend Bo and David if you are interested in a Lexus. You will be very pleased with your decision, I promise.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

With the wonderful service from Shelli and Chadwick, I was able to purchase my first brand new vehicle, a 2024 NX 350. They made what should have been a very stressful process, so easy and were extremely helpful along the way. Will definitely be recommending my family and friends to Lexus of New Orleans!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Lexus of New Orleans/ Metairie have the best customer service. Everyone is so welcoming! Felix has the best customer service! He was such great help with helping me get everything I wanted in my car! Shoutout to FELIX IM RIDING SMOOTH!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Thanks Dominique! You really made my purchasing experience one of the BEST! I am so happy with my purchase. 🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Thank you Dominique great experience buying my new NX!! I love it!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great experience working with Donnie Picou. Very clear and smooth car-buying experience. I would definitely recommend a friend.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Love my Lexus! Buying a car at Lexus is always so smooth and easy. Jonatan was perfect! Thanks again Lexus!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Renee Watkins was the absolute best! A God send! Very patient, thorough and knowledgeable. Renee went above and beyond the normal level of any sales person we’ve worked with. I absolutely recommend seeing Renee if you or anyone you know is in the market for a new toy!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I had an amazing buying experience with Bo. I've been to him twice and referred friends to him. He made getting a new car a simple and enjoyable. This Lexus dealership also makes getting my car serviced fast and easy. I have no reason to go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I always hated car shopping because it was so stressful and I felt so pressured. This experience with Lexus was nothing like my previous experiences. Sam was the most easy going salesman I ever dealt with. It took me about 6 months to make up my mind on my RX350 and he had so much patience with me. He was amazing! Love my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Renee Watkins of New Orleans Lexus was the best sales-woman! To deal with! She made promises and delivered! Thank you for finding my car and helping me through the process! The entire team from the finance to the Tech department at this dealership was wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Leased my 4th car and this was the best experience by far. Kept with a Lexus RX for size and comfort. Appreciate the customer service. The best salesperson was Juliette "Shelli" Ali. Thank you for the BEST EXPERIENCE!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

My experience with the staff of Lexus New Orleans was exemplary. Everyone was welcoming and professional. My sales consultant, Juliet Shelli Ali, could not have been more welcoming, professional, accommodating, helpful, informative or delightful. I'm very happy with my experience and my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

I recently purchased a suv from Lexus of New Orleans and Jonatan Rodriguez was my salesperson. Jonatan made the whole process very easy. He was very patient and kind. Keep me updated on everything with the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever had ! juliet wasvery knowlegeable about the autos and was very helpfull !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I walked into the dealership and was greeted right away, which at some places takes a few moments before that happens. My salesman Brandon Goines gave me great services and was really made sure that the process went smoothly as possible. I was informed right away on any changes and even received a follow-up to make sure that I enjoyed my purchase. Thanks again Brandon!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

This was by far the smoothest car purchasing process I’ve been through! Took a look online, with no expectation of anyone reaching out, the same day I received a call. My buying experience was excellent. Miss Bayla Alvarado was very friendly, patient, extremely professional & made sure I got the best deal possible. I highly recommend you requesting her in purchasing your Lexus!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

We Drove over from Mobile,Al. to purchase our NX350-H. Mobile dealership had no stock...We hooked up with Brandon Goines. He really went above and beyond to help us with our new Lexus. This is our first Lexus and we love it. Right now averaging 42 MPG. Brandon even drove to Mobile, Al to deliver our car to us. We LOVE IT! Thanks for your help Brandon...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I recently purchased a Lexus NX and had such a great experience! From the time I walked into the dealership, everyone was so approachable and helpful. Felix Palacios was my salesperson and was wonderful to work with! He had recently sold my parents an RX, so I knew he would be my go-to person when looking for myself. He is knowledgeable, professional, and so patient throughout the process. I am loving my NX so far and would not hesitate to recommend both Lexus of New Orleans and Felix to anyone looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Beyla was an extraordinaryly professional and accommodating salesperson. She was courteous and respectful while making sure I was more than satisfied with my car choice. What a great experience again. (This was the second time I have purchased a car with Beyla.). And Lexus is top rate as always we cannot forget that.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Special shoutout to Jonathan Rodriguez!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Thank you Jonathan Rodriguez for an excellent experience at Lexus.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I recently purchased a Lexus TX 350, and Jonatan Rodriguez was my salesperson. I love the car, and Jonatan made the whole process easy and seemless. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Beyla was my sales associate. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She worked hard to get me a good price and very easy to talk to. Had a great experience and I love the car!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Our salesperson, Renee Watkins and sales manager, Mark, did an excellent job finding us the car we wanted. We are loving our new Lexus!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I love my new Lexus TX! Go see Bo Williams at Lexus! Service with a smile and pleasant personality!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Buying a car can be a scary and intimidating process. I can honestly say this has been my first positive experience thanks to our salesperson, Donnie Picou. He was very patient, friendly, and determined to find the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend Lexus of New Orleans to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

When buying a new car, customers are most interested in obtaining a good product at a fair price. Lexus delivers on that — just look at the reviews. After that, customers are looking for a car-buying experience in which the dealership is considerate of them and respectful of their time. My salesman, Donnie Picou, is the epitome of that approach. He knows the Lexus products thoroughly and took the time needed to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle before I bought it. And he was especially sensitive of my time. He was always one step ahead, paving the way ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Love our New 2024 Lexus RX350. Thanks Beyla Alvarado on a job well done!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Felix Palacios was the salesperson. Felix made the process pleasant and easy. He kept me updated on the vehicle status that i ordered. I had to reschedule our sales date several times and he was very flexible. I love the new vehicle I gave the sales process and Felix a 5 star but would give who ever cleaned the car a 1 STAR AT MOST. I was excited about the purchase so did not pay attention to the details. This was a brand new Premium SUV that i ordered. The third row rubber mat was covered in white "perlite" gritty ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I could not have asked for a better experience when purchasing my first car. Working with Felix Palacios was an absolute pleasure! He went above and beyond in assisting me through the entire process. He was extremely transparent and responded quickly to my endless emails. Overall, the entire process was quick and painless. I look forward to purchasing other vehicles from Lexus in the future and encourage anyone who wishes to purchase a vehicle without any pressure or games to visit Felix.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

We had a great experience with Jonatan! He made the process easy and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I had the pleasure of purchasing my first Lexus from salesman Mr. Donnie Picou. Donnie was absolutely amazing to do business with. He was the perfect salesman for us ! He made us a priority from the first day we meet him up until the day we drove our vehicle off the lot . I highly recommend Mr. Picou to family and friends! I was extremely comfortable throughout the entire process. I never felt rushed, harassed , are pressured he was very patient , kind and knowledgeable . Mr. Picou we value people with your heartfelt characteristic thank you for this wonderful experience ! I love ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I had a really good experience dealing Bo Williams on my Audi Q5 purchase. We worked through all the challenges and made it happen. Great staff and very fair!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Had a great experience buying from Lexus. Felix was a great salesperson and could answer any question we asked. He was very patient and took the time to help us figure out the exact car we wanted. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I made my first official purchase at Lexus of New Orleans with Eddie "Bo", who was incredibly attentive, patient, and thorough. He guided me through the entire process, from searching to purchasing. Eddie went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with my purchase and gave me a warm welcome into the Lexus family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Donnie and Beyla were both excellent and fun to work with. I would recommend them to anyone who is interest in a lease or purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

The personnel at the dealership provided excellent service and were cordial and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I do not like buying cars. The process is often made difficult by the vast amount of options, lack of transparency, and less than honest sales people. However, my salesman Sam Buhler, was attentive, knowledgeable, and patient throughout the duration of my car search. I first reached out to him about 6 months before my actual purchase, told him what my timeline was, and he assured me that he would keep in touch. After guiding me through the ins and outs of several new & pre-owned selections, I purchased a new 2024 Lexus ES350. Most of all, he is a fair and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Renee Watkins was super friendly and very knowledgeable. She has great organizational skills and helped streamline the car buying process. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

We had a pleasant experience. Donnie Picou was great and followed through with our many requests.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Dominique is the BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Thank you, Dominique, for an incredible experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Thanks so much Dominique. We love it!! Amazing service and great advice!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Bo Williams thanks for great service buddy. The dealership is great and service is top notch!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Felix was a great salesman. He kindly gave me a tutorial on my brand new NX 250 and still after a little over a month still assists me with anything I may need regarding my car. If you’re looking for a car ask for Felix 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

This a great dealership! Bo Williams always provides excellent sales experiences. He is so patient and easy to work with that the buying process is just fun! I’m happy with my upgrade to a brand new 2024 NX 250.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Lexus of New Orleans. We absolutely love the it. It is exactly what we were looking for. Sam Buhler was very helpful and patient with all of our questions. He was always quick to text us back and he was never pushy. Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful. Straightforward pricing. Sam sent us a quote containing all of the details including TTL, documentation fees, etc. When we came to purchase the car, no changes, add on's etc. Overall we had a very nice experience and we really love our new ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Wonderful experience, and our salesman Sam was very polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Second car we have purchased from Sam Buhler. Outstanding service. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Had a very enjoyable experience at the Lexus dealership. my salesperson, Sam was very helpful yet not overbearing. I love my RX 350. Ask for Sam and you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

In December, I got my first and a new Lexus and Sam B was my selling agent. He was so helpful and easily approachable. I’m not sure I’ll ever have another car other than a Lexus. Thanks to Sam at Lexus of Nola! He was very thorough and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Excellent car buying experience. The facilities, vehicles, and customer service were top notch. Our salesman Sam worked worked with us and made buying our new car very pleasant. I would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

BO WILLIAMS AT LEXUS EXCEEDED ALL OF MY EXPECTATIONS AND MORE❤️ I love my new NX 250! I am a HAPPY owner of a 2023 Lexus NX

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I recently purchased a Lexus TX from Ms. Beyla at the dealership, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Ms. Beyla's professionalism and friendly demeanor made the car-buying process smooth and enjoyable. She took the time to understand my preferences, patiently guided me through the features, and addressed all my questions with clarity. I'm thrilled with my new Lexus TX, and Ms. Beyla's exemplary service was the cherry on top.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

My wife and I met Renee Watkins in the showroom to look at a GX460. She was very helpful, and friendly. She showed us the vehicle, and answered our questions. She was awesome to work with in making our purchase a great experience. The vehicle was detailed by Robbie. He did a terrific job on my L Certified vehicle. My gratitude to everyone involved in the purchase of this vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great car buying experience. Beyla was very helpful and honest with me. No pressure and very straightforward, like a car dealership should be. My new NX is beautiful.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Purchased a 2021 350 ES in December 2023. Could not have been an easier transaction. Jonatan was my salesperson, very, very nice and answered all of my questions, very professional and helpful. Also the finance lady was great!! Best car purchase experience ever

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Jonatan provided notch customer service equal to none. The lengths that he went to ensure that we were happy with the vehicle as well as answering the numerous questions that we had go a long way!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Jonatan Rodriguez worked with me to get me into my first Lexus! He was very helpful. Love my ES 350!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Excellent buying experience and Johnathan was a tremendous help.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Had the BEST experience with Jonatan!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Our first purchase of a Lexus. Could not be happier with the Nx350h. Jonatan Rodriguez was excellent from start to finish. He made the purchasing process way too easy. Highly recommend Jonatan and Lexus of New Orleans.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Our buying experience was excellent. Jonatan Rodriguez was very friendly, easy to work with, extremely professional and made sure my husband and I got the best deal possible. We highly recommend you requesting him in purchasing your Lexus!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

We love our new Lexus. Go see Bo Williams and he will not disappoint you. Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Just recently purchased a used 2022 IS350 from here, and this was the best car buying experience I've had yet. I absolutely love the car, and after shopping for 3 months, I felt the price they offered was highly competitive. Also, the service was amazing. Bo Williams really took care of me and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process. He was patient and knowledgeable, but most importantly, he was transparent. I would recommend purchasing from Lexus of New Orleans.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Renee Watkins was a great salesperson to work with. No pressure, she gave me the information I needed to make a decision. She made my wife and I comfortable as she brought us around the dealership to let us know they are all there to help make sure I enjoy the Lexus experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Thanks for everything Dominique! Awesome experience as usual!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Great car buying experience! Everyone was so helpful from start to finish . Chadwick, Sam and Chad all made sure that I had the best experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

My salesman Eddie “Bo” Williams was phenomenal! Bo was theee most genuine, honest and easiest person to work with! My experience with Lexus of New Orleans was an unforgettable one because of Bo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

While we were in New Orleans we decided to stop by to test drive an RX. Felix (aka Filipe) took us for a test drive. Super sweet guy with a great sense of humor. Not pushy but very knowledgeable, We ended up buying a beautiful 2023 RX350!! He was great at showing us how everything worked and setting the app up on my phone. When we had finished signing the paperwork Felix took us to our new vehicle, to my surprise he had put a huge red Christmas bow on top which made the experience even more special. When I’m ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

At Lexus of New Orleans, Miss Beyla Alvarado was amazing in helping me find the perfect car. She was very patient and kind. I'm very pleased with the service and experience I had and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

My husband and I just bought an SUV from Lexus of NO and it was a really great experience! Be sure to ask for Donnie Picou! He was our salesman, and he was such a pleasure to work with. At one point, while my husband and I were busy with paperwork, he sat down with our two little girls and read books to them to keep them occupied! It was very sweet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

I wrote this on the Google review site, but I'm writing it here too to spread the word...My husband and I had a great experience buying our first Lexus from this dealership. Donnie Picou was our salesman, and he was such a pleasure to work with. At one point, while my husband and I were busy with paperwork, he sat down with our two little girls and read books to them to keep them occupied! It was very sweet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Thank you Dominique. I love my New RX!!! I’ll see you soon for another one!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

The saleswoman Renee Watkins, she really went out her way to make sure I was very comfortable in our conversation. Even though I was not ready to make a purchase she never try to push &pull with me. She was OUTSTANDING!! and when I'm ready to purchase she is and the only person I will deal with. Thanks Renee, and Happy Holidays to you and your family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

All I can say is Thank you Lexus of NOLA. For taking care of my GX while it was stranded there. The staff here was so nice and helpful to me. Keep up that great customer service guys!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Go see Bo Williams. Great dealership with awesome service. I love my new Lexus!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Went to Lexus of New Orleans...to just LOOK at the RX! Felix Palacios came out to show us around...He was so nice, informative and not pushy at all. Needless to say I walked out with this beauty! Thank you Felix for making this experience simple and easy...not to mention, all of your help showing me all of the wonderful features of my new RX. So, if you are looking for a Lexus, he is the go to man!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Sam Buhler provided me an amazing customer service experience with the purchase of my new Lexus! He was very knowledgeable about the features & amenities of all of the vehicles. I was able to test drive 2 vehicles that I was considering. Sam was patient & never made me feel rushed. He allowed me privacy to chat with my husband before making my final decision. I also never felt “pressured” to purchase. Sam has been most responsive since my purchase ensuring that all of my post-purchase transactions went smoothly. I highly recommend Sam to any customer considering purchasing @ Lexus NOLA. Jerry ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Donnie Picou when I purchased my vehicle. The entire experience from start to finish was wonderful. Donnie was knowledgeable about the vehicle and gave me the best deal. He made a forever customer out of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Dominique is the best! My opinion....he is the epitome of Lexus. Thank you Dominique for making me feel like I was your priority. You are the reason I will likely be a repeat customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

My saleswoman, Renee Watkins, was excellent. She was warm, friendly and pleasant. She made us feel comfortable as soon as we walked in doors of the dealership. This was one of the best experiences I've had at a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review